Impressum

Glavni urednik

Miljenko Ovčar

miljenko@medjimurski.hr

Izvršni urednik

Ivica Jurgec

ivica@medjimurski.hr

Marketing

Petar Dominić

petar@medjimurski.hr

Desk, novinar, Anita Blažunaj, anita@medjimurski.hr

Vanjski suradnik, Korina Ban, korina@medjimurski.hr

Novinar Mladen Grubić, mladen@medjimurski.hr

Foto: Pixsell

Video: Krešimir Stančić, 4K studio

TR Media d.o.o.,

Ulica Tina Ujevića 63,

40000 Čakovec,

OIB: 36070915402